Unser Team stellt sich vor:

Name

Beruf

Telefon

E-Mail

Ramona Börner           

Steuerfachwirtin           

02776/914717           

r.boerner@stb-jochem.de

Kerstin Wölbern           

Steuerfachwirtin           

02776/914714           

k.woelbern@stb-jochem.de

Anne Sauer        

Steuerfachangestellte         

02776/914727

a.sauer@stb-jochem.de

Rebecca Hecker

Steuerfachangestellte      

02776/914711

r.hecker@stb-jochem.de

Corinna Daus

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte         

02776/914725         

c.daus@stb-jochem.de

Sandra Röder

Steuerfachangestellte       

02776/914716

s.roeder@stb-jochem.de

Jörg Schwehn           

Bilanzbuchhalter           

02776/914719           

j.schwehn@stb-jochem.de

Ulrike Seel           

Steuerfachangestellte           

02776/914718           

u.seel@stb-jochem.de

Natalia Khalipova        

Steuerfachangestellte           

02776/914728          

n.khalipova@stb-jochem.de

Claudia Bamberger

Steuerfachwirtin

02776/914715

c.bamberger@stb-jochem.de

Janine Wiedemann           

Steuerfachangestellte           

02776/914713           

j.wiedemann@stb-jochem.de

Jennifer Pohl           

Steuerfachangestellte           

02776/914726          

j.pohl@stb-jochem.de

Manuela Bartz

Steuerfachangestellte

02776/914727          

m.bartz@stb-jochem.de